2020 Virtual Conference Speakers

Mandy Scotney – Conference MC
Director, Third Collective

Brian Walker
CEO, Retail Doctor Group

Peter Knock
Director, Peter Knock Consulting

Dr Richard Swannell
Development Director, WRAP UK

Peter Allan
CEO – Sustainable Resource Use

Louise Kennett
Submission Writer, Lifeline Darling Downs

Catriona Dixon
Top Bird – Toothless Parrot Communications

Sophia Marsh
General Manager Merchandise, Australian Red Cross

Mike Ritchie
Managing Director, MRA Consulting

Terry O’Neill
CEO, Link Vision

Jeff Antcliff,
General Manager, Vinnies VIC

Melanie Kiely
CEO, Good Sammy Enterprises

Sarah Conners
Retail Operations, CAFS Ballarat

Kylie Strudwick
Co-Founder, We Do Grants

Emily Byrne
Manager Waste & Resource Recovery, DELWP

Annie Walker
Regional Strategic Co-ordinator, SSROC

Wes Knight
Waste Projects and Operations, Tweed Shire Council & Chair, RENEW NSW

Leila Naja Hibri
CEO, Australian Fashion Council

Jamie Mackay
General Manager, Lifeline Retail QLD

Jan Fitzgerald
Regional Manager VIC TAS, Salvos Stores

Kathy Giunta
Director Circular Economy, EPA NSW


Eloise Bishop
Head of Sustainability, David Jones and Country Road Group


The National Association of Charitable Recycling Organisations Limited is a company limited by guarantee, operating under ASIC and trading as Charitable Reuse Australia.
© Copyright - Charitable Reuse Australia. All rights reserved.
Website by rhapsodyingraphics.com.au